![]() |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
dont ever apply for $6 by Six Million
anyone ever heard of 6$ for six million, dont ever apply or any of those,
after u apply they will lead u to the place so call member area but in there aaa u wont want to know, anyhow ill post the rest later, include the member links |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Eh? What is this six million propoganda you are talkin' about? Details please...links would also help to increase this buyer beware.
__________________
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
well any website extention that have this word :6by6million
or somethign simliar any one who want how the member area look like, just reply, ill reveal the secrete |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
I'd like to take a look at it from my browser or even a screenshot would help.
__________________
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
I applied to this program through a site named MegaBucks.6by6million.biz It gave me all the info in order to sign up, it collected my $6.00 fee, and then asked for $10.00 to set up the web site, and host it. I paid for that also. It has been a week and I have no web site, and my CC was billed for the $6.00 and the $10.00 fee. This does not sound legit. I contacted via e-mail CharWorld (the hosting company) but they have no answers for me either. Stay away from them !!!
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Last edited by frisco112; May 2nd 2006 at 10:37 am. |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
This is the internet version of the worst MLM scam ever existed on the planet. There are many countries that destroyed their economies throught this.
The original one was through mail, and they gave you 6 adresses to send one dollar each, and then send the mail to everyone you know replacing the first mail adress with yours.
__________________
► Rev. sharing webmaster community |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
$6 by Six Millions
Hello
I run CharWorld hosting and I support all the members 100%, if they need any type of help I give it. I just so happen to run across this forum somehow. I believe in $6 by Six Million because I know it works. This is not MLM, and if you didn't get my emails, why didn't you just ask for a refund through paypal. Maybe you can send me an email or reply here so that I can help you finish getting your site setup or give you a refund. Thanks Thomas admin@charworld.biz |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Geesh
Chain letter heaven if you believe this!
Been around in various and many forms for too many years to count. First via postal mail, now via internet. Seems to me the only one making money would be the company that gets the 10 bucks for hosting. Join at your peril....as you can be reported to paypal for scamming people and paypal does not condone chain letters. |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Who said anything about chain letters?
There are no chain letters here. And certainly not scamming anyone. Maybe you should get your information straight. |
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
Did any one notice anything?
The two people defending it joined today and have two or one posts. But the ineresting part is that the person rubbishing is also just a post old, *fishy*
__________________
www.42topics.com -> What would you like to read today? |
|
#12
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
But again I have no sympathy for anyone falling for this scam. If you can join a prog claiming to give you millions for 6$, more power to you.
__________________
www.42topics.com -> What would you like to read today? |
|
#13
|
|||
|
|||
|
And FYI, your IP is 69.41.253.121. reverse IP resolves it to mail.co1.org. Why cannot I see you are you using cloaking.
Someone bust these jokers. I donot have the technical skills.
__________________
www.42topics.com -> What would you like to read today? |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Ye ye, sure...... I have a problem with this program to. First of all i use PayPal and not an other one like e-gold, storm-pay, blablabla I give it a try because i see the PayPal logo and no word about other payment methodes and i just want to spend some money . So i pay the first $6. The next $6 (or what ever) you have to pay with E-GOLD. Nice how the !@#%$!@# do i have to know that? So i ask for other methodes than e-gold. No can do! was the reply. I ask for refund. I`m still waiting..... So screw you with your 6by6million SCAM |
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
Internet Scam
That is all it is....A SCAM!
No matter how you put it, how you say it, it is a SCAM! Anybody that joins them after reading this, deserves to lose their money. Don't join this crap!!! |
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
hahahahahhahaha this is such fucking bullshit.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE for the love of GOD, read a marketing book, or even take a course on psychology before you try to scam people. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/088...Fencoding=UTF8 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/007...Fencoding=UTF8 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...lance&n=551440 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/084...lance&n=283155 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/189...lance&n=283155 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/047...lance&n=283155 An English class would be great too. |
|
#17
|
|||
|
|||
|
response to negative views about the $6 by six millions package.
Hi there, I wonder about some of you folks who just come on the internet just shooting off a bunch of nonsense with no real proof or a clue about the $6 by six million package, as stated before the proof is in the pudding, I bought this package over a year and a half ago and continue to sell it as my own business today w/ many many sales with full support to persons who has purchased from me. and has refunded the two request received since then. http//goalsforlifeonline.com
|
|
#18
|
||||
|
||||
|
lol obviously a scam, clear as day. If it was that simple everyone would be doing it. And nothing is that simple.
|
|
#19
|
|||
|
|||
|
Reply
You know, everyone has a choice on wheither to involve themself with something or not, you saying something like obviously a scam and not having all the facts just shows your ignorance, someone tell you that the sky is falling and you would beleive, I sold 7 of these in the last 3 days with little effort, You Sold anything laterly?
|
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
|
Reply
You folks who seem to to be bad-mouthing the program and and not having a clue must live on this page, some as much as 4 thousand post, folks grow up, get a life and stop hanging around being a Cancer. do something else with your time like making money and taking your girl out if you have one Please, please.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| First the million dollar homepage, now the million quarter homepage! | mikejmu | General Chat | 21 | May 14th 2006 9:03 am |
| Volunteers Need Not Apply | wrmineo | ODP / DMOZ | 89 | Jan 31st 2006 9:40 am |
| Can i apply 4 adsense again? | chikku | Guidelines / Compliance | 10 | Oct 4th 2005 10:24 am |
| When to apply for adsense | mani | Guidelines / Compliance | 7 | Sep 24th 2005 9:10 am |
| PR 8, 1.4 MILLION pages, 24 MILLION Pageviews. | hdwills | Link Sales | 19 | Jul 4th 2005 1:56 pm |