![]() |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Earn Twice the advertising IS this legit?
Will this work?
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZourproductdotnetQQhtZ-1 I'm looking for advertising package that will increase profit. I found this on ebay. Did anyone tried it? He is claiming that anyone can earn the twice the advertising money. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Nope... it won't, save your $20.
__________________
- Shawn Keyword Tracker now supports Google (once again) as well as Bing (new) and Yahoo Please do not PM, IM or email me for product or tool support (they will go unread/ignored), and don't "friend" me unless we are really friends. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
I highly doubt this is honest. You never know, but I wouldn't buy anything like this.
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Any good info it may have can probably be found on these forums anyway.
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
My grandmother always said anything that seemed too good to be true, was. Then again what did she know about AdSense...
Last edited by gary99; Oct 10th 2005 at 10:09 pm. |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
so it's not worth trying?
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
I suspect they are scams. There's a lot of great information available for free on the Web and in this forum. There's also a lot of great blogs with great information.
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
s
Quote:
scaM...scAm....sCam....ScaM..... <a href=" http://www.scam.com"> <b><font size="1000">SCAM</font></b></a> |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| WebNameSolution Legit? | T0PS3O | Domain Names | 10 | Jul 6th 2008 10:06 am |
| Online Surveys legit? | TommyD | Affiliate Programs | 15 | Aug 30th 2006 1:39 pm |
| legit - discount, online software sale? | Lpspider | General Chat | 1 | Aug 20th 2005 4:48 pm |
| Are they legit? | Ac3 0f 5pade5 | AdSense | 6 | Jun 22nd 2005 5:08 pm |
| Legit Site? | iShopHQ | Setup / Validation Help | 13 | Apr 29th 2005 1:54 pm |