bad link from www.top-real-estate-agents.org

Discussion in 'Co-op Advertising Network' started by martindell, Aug 27, 2004.

  1. #1
    My link checker is seeing this URL served

    http://www.kyero.com/spotlight/www.top-real-estate-agents.org/Ohio.htm
     
    martindell, Aug 27, 2004 IP
  2. schlottke

    schlottke Peon

    Messages:
    2,185
    Likes Received:
    63
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    What are you talking about?
     
    schlottke, Aug 27, 2004 IP
  3. Sorvoja

    Sorvoja Don't hide my ads!

    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    8
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #3
    There are no problems that I can see with that URL.
     
    Sorvoja, Aug 28, 2004 IP
  4. msaad

    msaad Peon

    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #4
    msaad, Aug 28, 2004 IP
  5. Nitin M

    Nitin M White/Gray/Black Hat

    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    93
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #5
    Hmm. Well, I'm "the guy" but I checked all my links and they all begin with "http://" - either someone already fixed it or you saw some type of freak error/bug in the network. I think the entry page has a validation rule that all links must begin with "http://".
     
    Nitin M, Aug 28, 2004 IP
  6. digitalpoint

    digitalpoint Overlord of no one Staff

    Messages:
    38,334
    Likes Received:
    2,613
    Best Answers:
    462
    Trophy Points:
    710
    Digital Goods:
    29
    #6
    Someone fixed it. :)
     
    digitalpoint, Aug 28, 2004 IP
  7. Nitin M

    Nitin M White/Gray/Black Hat

    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    93
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    Thanks Shawn!
     
    Nitin M, Aug 28, 2004 IP