Selling Wordpress Programmer

Discussion in 'Programming' started by abmathur, Aug 22, 2009.

Hello everyone,
    I am Billy Shaun and work as a freelancer. I have been working with (x)HTML/PHP/Java since 2002 and on Wordpress since version 1.5. I am very well versed with Wordpress and can do anything you want to do with wordpress which includes but is not limited to:
    • Custom Theme Panels
    • Custom Functions
    • Plugin Integrations
    • Plugin Development
    • Widget Ready Themes
    • Plugin/Theme Editing
    • Frameworks
    • PSD to Theme
    • Premium/Magazine Themes

Just recently I've did not so ordinary themes for people here at digital point itself. And I will be happy if they can come forward and write a short review or rate my work.

Here are few of the reviews from my XHTML Conversion thread where Wordpress work was also reviewed.

I am very flexible with prices and mostly are dependant upon the amount of work required, PM me the design preview and specifications for free quote.

If you have any queries you can always PM me or Email/IM me.
    GMail: wpe.engine@gmail.com
    Code (markup):
    Thank You,
    -Shaun (AB)

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 19, 2010
    abmathur, Aug 22, 2009 IP
  2. blanktorp

blanktorp Active Member

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    Wow. AB is absolutely amazing and impressive on all dimensions. He is definitely one of the most experienced and knowledgeable programmers I have ever come across. I've worked with plenty of people here on DP, and I've used both elance and odesk in the past. I'm not going anywhere else again but AB's inbox.

He created a fully customized Wordpress theme for me in a matter of a couple of days. And this wasn't anything super-simple. He managed to build several plug-ins from scratch and have them integrated in the theme itself. So all I had to do was put that in my theme folder.