1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How can a 15 Year Old Start making decent money online?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by tajio, Aug 18, 2009.

Hello Members of DP,

I would like to know how to make money online quick or maybe start a business kind of thing online, I'm 15 but I do have debit card (Solo) and a Paypal, I'm also a Web Designer (Just design but don't code) I'm pretty good at it made a few money by designing but would like to know a faster, easier way for free eg; make websites but what affiliates to go for.

I would like to make roughly £50 - £200 per month (about $80 - $330).

Again I'm 15 years old, still in school but would like to make some money online :) .

I would like advice on ways to do this please.

Thanks, Tajio

tajio, Aug 18, 2009 IP
    Helado likes this.
  2. Jaspworld

Jaspworld Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hey I was also around 15 I believe when I got interested in web designing. I learned from www.pagetutor.com.

Look at his website. Notice how he makes money. This takes a long time but this is what works in the long term.

Jaspworld, Aug 18, 2009 IP
  3. ct2k7

ct2k7 Peon

Best Answers:
    I have looked at your portfolio, and I am not overall impressed. It maybe that you haven't had enough customers to show off your potential, but, move your website onto a tld, and make your contact email resound on that domain. This increases potential customers and make them think you are more professional.

Shamil,
    a 16 year old coding entrepeneur

ct2k7, Aug 18, 2009 IP
  4. Helado

Helado Peon

Best Answers: