![]() |
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hello friends
Here is the screenshot shows that in showmoney.com adwords advert 468 x 60 and 160x600 shown in the same showmoney.com blog as adsense ads...Certainly its a loss to him...Any one convey the message to him to filter his own adverts not to display his blog by filtering his blog URL??? Rep me Jeremy if the info is saved some bucks to you spending on adwords advert...Check the screen shots below..![]()
Last edited by selvam_cbe; Nov 8th 2008 at 2:55 pm. Reason: Add some additional info |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
lol @ you!
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I noticed this a while back, I was wondering why he didn't filter them. Who knows.
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
may be only showing on his blog. So at the end of period he can determine what he paid for adwords and what he got as adsense publisher---------difference of that is what google is keeping as profit
![]() but who knows
__________________
PakBlogger
: Technology Blog |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
I bet it converts...
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Im sure he probally knows already..
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
It's not adsense, it's house stock from his inventory on Google Ad Manager. It just shows a Google URL (as do all his adslots).
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
thats funny, what did shoemoney do?
|
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
wow lol
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
That would be interesting to know.
|
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
haaha a big guy should know his things
|
|
#12
|
|||
|
|||
|
hahahha nice find
__________________
PR3 SiteWide Links for Sale.. min 10k Traffic each day:
VIEW THREAD HERE |
|
#13
|
||||
|
||||
|
He probably knows this , who knows whats behind this
__________________
Hostgator Coupon | Web Search Engine | Recent Blog For Sale | Looking for a Web Designer | |
|
#14
|
||||
|
||||
|
x2, Could be.
|
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
An experiment by Shoemoney surely.
__________________
WP Portal Theme Here! WP Web 2.0 Shop Theme Here! Shoutbox powered by My Webs Host Your Site Needs a Web Analysis
|
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hey
It's very likely to be AdManager, not Adsense https://www.google.com/admanager/ EDIT http://www.shoemoney.com/advertising-on-shoemoney/ Yes I do think it is AdManager
__________________
|
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
He is always trying something new and a step ahead of other publisors ,so this might be another method of promotion he's trying lol.
|
|
#18
|
||||
|
||||
|
He must be testing or something . .
|
|
#19
|
||||
|
||||
|
I don't think so...
|
|
#20
|
||||
|
||||
|
Does he even care?
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 70 minutes of terror, 17 blasts, red alert & triple alert cities, what is going on? | adityas | General Chat | 18 | Jul 27th 2008 9:39 pm |
| Red Alert 3 Site! | machikakara | Websites | 13 | May 26th 2008 12:57 am |
| Red Flag Alert: Seems To Be A Scam | razsports | General Chat | 0 | Feb 6th 2008 9:51 am |
| Cheap Red Alert 2 Site. | TVCokeCan | Sites | 0 | Aug 27th 2006 7:00 pm |