![]() |
|
|
|
||||||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
delete
please delete thread.
Thanks.
__________________
AFFILIATEMATERIAL.COM Earth For Energy pays 100% commission. www.affiliatematerial.com Last edited by Swerd; Oct 30th 2008 at 5:29 am. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Wow that stinks. I guess you'll have to wait what Google says. There's loads of the ads all using the same template with earth4energy.com at the top.
They all have the same owner info: Domain Name: asweg.com.cn ROID: 20080813s10011s06156148-cn Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited Registrant Organization: 陈 Registrant Name: 陈诚 Administrative Email: yjc20047@hotmail.com Sponsoring Registrar: 易名中国 Name Server:ns1.hostmonster.com Name Server:ns2.hostmonster.com Registration Date: 2008-08-13 17:40 You'll have to wait to see what Adwords says and I think you should contact hostmonster.com and insist they take your stolen content of their servers |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Proof That Google Doesn't Ban Adsense Publishers Blindly | tolkein | AdSense | 28 | Oct 23rd 2009 1:29 pm |
| Is this allowed or against adsense TOS? PIC INCLUDED | webtracker | Placement / Reviews / Examples | 3 | Sep 16th 2007 12:07 pm |
| Please ban this pic of nintendo. | Robert Allen | General Chat | 18 | Aug 31st 2007 10:26 am |
| Adsense Not O Looking To Ban Publishers - Proof | Sem-Advance | Guidelines / Compliance | 21 | Sep 19th 2006 6:13 pm |
| Is it agaisnt TOS to post a pic of the cheque? | super_kid | Guidelines / Compliance | 13 | Aug 5th 2005 8:26 pm |