2008 NFL Mock Drafts - Xecuter 3 Mod Chip - Northern Rock - Myspace Layouts - Myspace Backgrounds

PDA

View Full Version : Azoogle Ads lazy?


MediaHustler
Apr 11th 2006, 5:55 pm
Hi I tried applying to Azoogle Ads, once I applied I got an email asking me to fill out some info, I did.

It's been almost a week now, has anyone filled out these questions they email you and ever get a response?

MattEvers
Apr 12th 2006, 6:18 am
It took almost 2 weeks for my account to become active.

azn_romeo_4u
Apr 12th 2006, 1:47 pm
they take an extremely long time to reply back...the best way to do it, is after a week, send them an e-mail to support. Or send them an IM.

pharmgroup
Apr 12th 2006, 4:21 pm
I can tell you that once they accept you they will be calling you at least once a week. Be careful what you ask for :-)

MediaHustler
Apr 13th 2006, 4:48 pm
I can tell you that once they accept you they will be calling you at least once a week. Be careful what you ask for :-)
Really? That's gotta be annoying. That's why I give my cell and keep it turned off.

tusen
Apr 13th 2006, 11:18 pm
Is azoogle a good company? Does it have a good eCPM?

MattEvers
Apr 14th 2006, 6:13 am
Azoogle is the best CPA network anywhere IMO. They don't call me that much. And if you do any volume, you will have questions and will be glad you have somebody to talk to....

pharmgroup
Apr 14th 2006, 11:57 am
You are correct they "Azoogle" are a good CPA network. I hope that my comment wasn't taken the wrong way.

azn_romeo_4u
Apr 14th 2006, 12:17 pm
what does IMO mean? Yea they have great support.

GADOOD
Apr 14th 2006, 12:26 pm
You wouldn't believe what they just did, either.

From: Wayne Peddle [mailto:affiliateapplications@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, April 14, 2006 10:52 AM
To: <my email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>
Subject: AZ Affiliate Application Follow-Up Questions

Thank you for your interest in AzoogleAds.com. You recently registered for one of the largest CPA networks on the web! Before we proceed to process your application, please take this opportunity to review and respond to the following questions:

<SNIP>

Now I actually recognised a few of the addresses as members in here.

Not a good start at all..

Pete

Mister Tut
Apr 14th 2006, 12:40 pm
... and they are conducting business from a Gmail account? WTF?

GADOOD
Apr 14th 2006, 12:46 pm
Oh yes.

Still, they gave Shoemoney a free laptop and he blogged about them in what wasn't a totally constructed and revolting piece of self-interested public relations that would profit them both, either. They must be a great company.

I'm not happy about my e-mail being known to 30 other recent applicants. That is appauling and I don't even care much about privacy but many do, especially people making money. There is a lot of what I would call 'sensitive' addresses in that list.

Pete

MattEvers
Apr 14th 2006, 3:10 pm
That is odd. I have never gotten any email from them that wasn't from @azoogleads.com ..... :rolleyes:

sundaybrew
Jun 29th 2006, 9:08 pm
Weird, I never got that?












You wouldn't believe what they just did, either.

From: Wayne Peddle [mailto:affiliateapplications@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, April 14, 2006 10:52 AM
To: <my email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>; <someones email address>
Subject: AZ Affiliate Application Follow-Up Questions

Thank you for your interest in AzoogleAds.com. You recently registered for one of the largest CPA networks on the web! Before we proceed to process your application, please take this opportunity to review and respond to the following questions:

<SNIP>

Now I actually recognised a few of the addresses as members in here.

Not a good start at all..

Pete

dshah
Jul 7th 2006, 8:06 pm
I have replied this email which they blasted to all applicants putting their ids in to fields

BlueDevilMedia
Jul 7th 2006, 10:08 pm
I believe those emails are a phishing attempt...of course they would use email adresses from members here...most of the successful webmasters visit DP on a regular basis :D be careful giving out your information to someone with a gmail account (something you should already know)

chris207
Jul 8th 2006, 7:21 pm
Yea, sounds phishy to me too

ColinR
Jul 8th 2006, 9:20 pm
what does IMO mean?


In my opinion

MediaHustler
Jul 8th 2006, 10:15 pm
Lol I made this thread 80 days ago and still haven't recieved an email from them.

docluv
Jul 9th 2006, 5:02 pm
I called them and got going within minutes. hard to say what eCPM is, but it is pretty close to if not higher than AdSense.