Web Advertising - Remortgage - Country Kitchen Art - Wholesale Drop Ship Suppliers - Online Image Resizer

PDA

View Full Version : I`ve Got A PM About 2 New Google Services. Please Read This. It Isn`t An Advertising!


BRABUS
Feb 3rd 2008, 3:16 am
Hello DP People,

It isn`t an advertisement of my services.

Today I`ve got a PM with this message inside and I ask all of admins, mods and members to comment it kindly.


This website tells how you and every adult member of your family can earn $6000/month each from Google.com - Google.com will pay you directly by cheque or wire-transfer.

Not Adsense. No Selling required. No referrals. No commissions.

http://www.Earn-From-Google.biz/


Tell me please what is it? Is it BIG HUGE SCAM BS or it`s TRUE?


Regards,
Brabus

0lgi
Feb 3rd 2008, 3:28 am
I also got it , but , because it was sent to me from a zero post member I didn't even bother clicking on it!

dpsubi1
Feb 3rd 2008, 3:30 am
Report to mods whenever you receive ad/spam PMs from 0 post members.

0lgi
Feb 3rd 2008, 3:47 am
Yes Im always doing it ,but it would be an excellent feature if New members wouldnt be able to send PM's

BRABUS
Feb 3rd 2008, 4:37 am
So guys, what do you think about this?

ARonald
Feb 3rd 2008, 5:58 am
The only program that google has for webmasters is adsense. go to google.com/adsense and read about it.

Most of those get rich quick books are not worth touching. Nothing is handed to you on a platter.

BRABUS
Feb 3rd 2008, 6:05 am
Thanks guys for your opinions

guestonline
Feb 3rd 2008, 12:13 pm
he is a banned member....dont trust him

jakeruston
Feb 3rd 2008, 12:18 pm
Its a scam clearly.

What I did find funny though is that his address is a couple of miles away from my house lol :)

gpearce
Feb 3rd 2008, 12:24 pm
That's ,,, funny :P
I doubt Google would pay that xDD
I got it too, but I deleted it without even reading it :p