View Full Version : sites that promise free adwords- scam or not
horseygirl
Dec 25th 2007, 5:04 pm
hi all
ive seen loads of sites claiming that they can get you millions of free adwords clicks for your adword campains.
i can for one minute think its possible. anyone every bough these products
rcj662
Dec 25th 2007, 5:09 pm
No need you already know the answer. They get ads but they buy them from money from ads on site and people paying them to learn how.
horseygirl
Dec 25th 2007, 5:53 pm
ok thanks , but what about these 5$ adwords accounts with 50$ loaded i see about
JoseArmando
Dec 26th 2007, 3:59 am
I got one of those through one of their promotions.
Here is the link to get the free 50$ in adwords. Know that this has to be a new Starter account
http://services.google.com/marketing/links/awo_smb2007_10/
sem-consultant
Dec 26th 2007, 6:32 am
Total Scam
There is no such thing as free adwords... u need to pay money to google for every click...
Fith
Dec 27th 2007, 1:31 pm
You can check it here:
It is through Clickbank.com so it must be reputable:
They offer 8 weeks for a refund.
Im gonna try it. What do I have to loose?
http://learning4profit.com/brilliant.htm
bl4ckmaN^
Dec 27th 2007, 1:50 pm
If it's on Clickbank, then you can try it, because you can get a refund easily, if you didn't like the product
PPC-Coach
Dec 27th 2007, 11:46 pm
It is through Clickbank.com so it must be reputable:
OH MAN, thank you for that!
LOL
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.