View Full Version : I am thinking of purchasing the Sportstipsonline.com
JC007
Jul 6th 2007, 5:57 pm
Hi All,
I am thinking of purchasing the domain SportsTipsOnline.com
Do you think are there any potentials on this domain?
Thanks!
randerraghav
Jul 6th 2007, 10:16 pm
i think u are relly very childish
-because you should never lek domains you are gonna purchase, someone will steal it to tease you.
EDIT-you will be teased, some fool regged it
anions
Jul 7th 2007, 1:52 am
Raghav, it might be JC007 himself who has registered it...=|
randerraghav
Jul 7th 2007, 1:57 am
not sure let us wait his updates or he'll curse the stealer :p
NITRO23456
Jul 7th 2007, 3:18 am
or he may be considering purchasing it off the person who reg'd it!!
he is only asking a question!!
However, if he has lost it - I have sportscardkings.info that he can have for $15
anions
Jul 7th 2007, 3:08 pm
Any updates JC?
Hooper
Jul 7th 2007, 7:37 pm
What would u plan to use Sportstipsonline for? Gamblers?
JC007
Jul 8th 2007, 12:30 am
What would u plan to use Sportstipsonline for? Gamblers?
Give up in buying it. Thanks for responding. :)
masroor
Jul 8th 2007, 1:39 am
your domain name is big make it short, it will help users to write it
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.