Debt Consolidation - Herbal Supplements - Debt Consolidation - Debt Consolidation - Gavin Newsom

PDA

View Full Version : Weak.com Sale Scam


AlienGG
Mar 9th 2007, 3:10 pm
For those who don't know, I am posting this message because someone else posted a link to the sale thread earlier.

I just got a call from Digimedia, the owner of Weak.com, after I questioned them about the legimacy of the sale thread on e-Topic.com.

It's been confirmed that the original poster, Maxprofit, has nothing, apart from fraud, to do with Digimedia as he claimed to.

Just a friendly remind not to bid on that domain as it's NOT FOR SALE, and do not pay large amount of money through e-Gold what-so-ever. I am sure the thread will be soon removed while the owner is getting in touch with the admin of e-topic.

Your Content
Mar 9th 2007, 10:31 pm
Thanks for making us aware of this fact :O

AlienGG
Mar 9th 2007, 10:37 pm
lol, he even said that he would sell yeah.com soon SHAMELESSLY. it's such an obvious fraud.

DigitalFox
Mar 10th 2007, 4:26 am
Ya, but we can ask him to left a mark there to verify...If he rejected,it must be a cheater

AlienGG
Mar 10th 2007, 7:16 am
Ya, but we can ask him to left a mark there to verify...If he rejected,it must be a cheater

It's already VERIFIED by its real owner to flag it as a scam.

hinabs
Mar 10th 2007, 7:47 am
thanks for this infomation

dpexchang3
Mar 11th 2007, 9:21 am
thanks for this useful information.

KingofKings
Mar 11th 2007, 9:43 am
Thanx for the warning....

Man scammers are trying everything nowadays....

nvidura
Aug 27th 2007, 10:47 am
Thank you for providing this information.

MaxProfit
May 26th 2009, 6:16 am
Yikes!! Old post, but I feel the need to defend my new identity as I'm now posting under the handle MaxProfit. Rest assured I'm not the same pr@ck mentioned here though. I am a newbie affiliate marketer trying to make an honest go of things.

fastgene
May 26th 2009, 8:03 am
Thanks for the heads up. Love this forum.

Dragoon
May 26th 2009, 4:48 pm
Lol, you found this on e-topic.com? It must be removed.

thewebhostingdir
May 28th 2009, 12:56 pm
Hey thanks for the information/