Car Insurance - Mobile Phone - Car Insurance - Cheap Flights - Montana Music

PDA

View Full Version : Heh, check this out


Henny
Jul 25th 2005, 6:21 pm
http://www.dvd-for-rent.com/ Ads by Yahooooooooooooooooooooooo

Henny
Jul 25th 2005, 6:24 pm
Found this part the best
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
<!--
ctxt_ad_partner = 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx';
ctxt_ad_section = '41';
ctxt_ad_bg = '';
ctxt_ad_width = 728;
ctxt_ad_height = 90;
ctxt_ad_bc = 'FFFFFF';
ctxt_ad_cc = 'FFFFFF';
ctxt_ad_lc = '0000FF';
ctxt_ad_tc = '000000';
ctxt_ad_uc = '999999';
// -->
</script> <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="http://ypn-js.overture.com/partner/js/ypn.js">
</script>

exaro
Jul 25th 2005, 6:50 pm
ads by yahoo hah, why would that make me want to click anymore?

toocoolforschool
Jul 25th 2005, 7:04 pm
Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinteresting. :D

alvinhan
Jul 25th 2005, 9:51 pm
cool. any additional info?

gdtechind
Jul 25th 2005, 10:25 pm
well, i don't think the site is big enough to get approved into the yahoo at the moment.
i also got their invitation, but they didn't give any account at that time
only said that we should try them, they won't pay anything at the moment. yes, there was some contest for placing their ads.

yfs1
Jul 26th 2005, 3:20 am
It doesn't even seem to be a real site. Its just a one page affiliate ad for http://www.dvdavenue.com/

WhatiFind
Jul 26th 2005, 3:28 am
http://publisher.yahoo.com/ If you want to be updated by Yahoo's Ads Services..

Nintendo
Jul 26th 2005, 4:04 am
http://publisher.yahoo.com/ If you want to be updated by Yahoo's Ads Services..

But that won't get you the invitation!!!


i also got their invitation, but they didn't give any account at that time
only said that we should try them, they won't pay anything at the moment. yes, there was some contest for placing their ads.

er no, that was for there search thing. They sent out invatations to every one for that and it was a total flop!!! :D