Justin Gatlin Doping - Kamala Harris - Debt Consolidation - Bad Credit Loans - Cheap Computer Parts

PDA

View Full Version : RegisterFly just suspended all of the domains I have there and I don't know why...


Turboface
Nov 16th 2006, 6:25 pm
I was looking through my email earlier on today and I saw one with 'RegisterFly.com Account Transfer Confirmation' as the subject. I thought for a second that it was maybe a spoof email, but it was real enough:

Acount Suspended
Your account has been placed into restricted mode by our Risk Prevention team.
account suspended Spam alert see Eddie Risk management

I went to their site and logged in, only to get the same message. I immediately called them and after waiting on hold for over 45 minutes, I get a message saying that the person at that extension was no longer available and it sent me to voice mail. I have to wait till 9am tomorrow to call them now to see what the fuck is going on. In the meantime, my traffic from over a dozen domains is now going (or will be soon when the DNS servers propagate) to their parked landing pages, full of ppc ads.

Pissed off is not a strong enough phrase for how I am feeling right now. I do not, nor have I ever, spammed in anyway. They just hijacked my domains for no reason whatsoever. I can't wait to hear what they have to say. So, I don't know wtf they are talking about, but I can tell you I almost feel sorry for the poor bastard that answers the phone there tomorrow morning.

:mad:

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 9:18 pm
http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:0qfhm_u7MnAJ:www.turboface.com/vv/+turboface.com&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=2

Harrassment, Libel, Abuse, Stalking a minor, False Whois

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 9:54 pm
Jason , You are nothing but worthless trash. Get off the board.

http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=237898


I was looking through my email earlier on today and I saw one with 'RegisterFly.com Account Transfer Confirmation' as the subject. I thought for a second that it was maybe a spoof email, but it was real enough:

Acount Suspended
Your account has been placed into restricted mode by our Risk Prevention team.
account suspended Spam alert see Eddie Risk management

I went to their site and logged in, only to get the same message. I immediately called them and after waiting on hold for over 45 minutes, I get a message saying that the person at that extension was no longer available and it sent me to voice mail. I have to wait till 9am tomorrow to call them now to see what the fuck is going on. In the meantime, my traffic from over a dozen domains is now going (or will be soon when the DNS servers propagate) to their parked landing pages, full of ppc ads.

Pissed off is not a strong enough phrase for how I am feeling right now. I do not, nor have I ever, spammed in anyway. They just hijacked my domains for no reason whatsoever. I can't wait to hear what they have to say. So, I don't know wtf they are talking about, but I can tell you I almost feel sorry for the poor bastard that answers the phone there tomorrow morning.

:mad:

Dave Zan
Nov 16th 2006, 10:09 pm
I'm tired, I guess. But what am I missing here other than the account locked?

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 10:17 pm
Jason , You are nothing but worthless trash. Get off the board.



Whose Jason?

Turboface
Nov 16th 2006, 10:31 pm
http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:0qfhm_u7MnAJ:www.turboface.com/vv/+turboface.com&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=2

Harrassment, Libel, Abuse, Stalking a minor, False Whois

Yes, that is a page from one of my sites - turboface.com (if you can see it, it's http://www.turboface.com/vv or you can just type in David Stodghill into Google, and it's the #1 result), where I exposed an online preaditor, David Stodghill.

This is obvious to anyone that sees it though, that it is not me, but just a page I created about this clown. It's my domain..

:rolleyes:

Also, 'calven', I see you used the name Jason, which is the name of the webmaster that started that thread you mentioned: http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=237898 - Jason is the name of the webmaster that went by Headless, that started that thread. It was not against me, it was with me - against that scammer, David Stodghill.

By judging from your post counts, both of you, I can only assume you're trolls, or just idiots.

:p

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 10:32 pm
Patrick Tither,

This is why your domain was suspended.
Harrassment, Libel, Abuse, Stalking a minor, False Whois

A 39 year old who stalks a 9 year old girl and writes about it on a website obviously didn't read our tos.
Read our TOS please the next time you purchase a domain through us.

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 10:36 pm
Sorry the name is DAVID - he is a scam artist. This is likely the same guy....hence the reason his (12 websites) were banned. I hope he gets arrested...

David,
I am not a troll - you are a dipsh** do you honestly think you are going to pull this on dp? We have already read all about you!

Turboface
Nov 16th 2006, 10:37 pm
I just checked and it seems that this online conman, David Stodghill, is now posting here as BJennings.

He is just posting under yet another alias on one of the main webmaster message boards where I have exposed him repeatedly in the past.

Check this shit out:

http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?t=677957

:rolleyes:

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 10:39 pm
Turbo - I dont know which one of you is David but someone here is lying and its not me. That leaves a 50% chance it is you - why the hell would you take on the screen name of a person you hate so much. What a clown!

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 10:44 pm
Calven and Turboface... hmmm...

Oh wait what's this? The same ip address?

Good enough.

Patrick, you will never get your domains back, you sick bastard, you are lucky i haven't found you, you hide form me because you know you have more arrest warrants out for you then an illegal immagrant with 50lbs of coke.

You like stalking little girls so much, whats a 39 year old man want with a 9 year old girl ?

Patrick, for the first time in 2 years, my daughter was happy that somoene was sad.

I'm GLAD.

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 10:46 pm
Are you KIDDING ME - I dont have the same IP address. Secondly you dont even have F***** access to it! LMAO

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 10:50 pm
Turboface's domains are gone because for the last 2 years he has stalked my 9 year old daughter. We have had a restraining order against him since 2004.

Though he is upset that he cannot talk to our daughter, he tries to damage us anyway we can, by posting our names, dates of birth, spaming hundreds of thousands of people with emails that all linked to that page.

He viewed it as kind of a, let me meet and talk to her and I'll knock it off deal.

GoDaddy and Registerfly recognized what he was doing with his domains and killed off his domains according to their own tos.
They had enough spam complaints from people and enough evidence, as well as the page violating their tos they cancelled his domains.

That's the story, that's the deal, nothing more, nothing less.

Turboface
Nov 16th 2006, 10:51 pm
http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?p=11332510

:rolleyes:

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 10:54 pm
Here now will appear all of Turboface's sockpuppets to come to his defense.

People know the truth now Patrick Tither and multiple registrars just don't cut off domains for the fun of it.

Bye, have to film in the morning.

PS. Eddie knows the entire story, so your bs won't influence him in the least, in fact all of registerfly.com knows about the sites.

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 11:04 pm
If neither of you can post a link or scanned image of the court document then you are both full of SH** in my eyes...

BJennings
Nov 16th 2006, 11:05 pm
If neither of you can post a link or scanned image of the court document then you are both full of SH** in my eyes...

i don't need to post diddly. Your domains are down with MULTIPLE registrars.
That alone should tell you.

Okay good bye now, First night here, last night here!:D

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 11:09 pm
How do you explain this Bjennings (David)

http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:0qfhm_u7MnAJ:www.turboface.com/vv/+turboface.com&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=2

Turboface
Nov 16th 2006, 11:13 pm
If neither of you can post a link or scanned image of the court document then you are both full of SH** in my eyes...

Check out my site - http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:0qfhm_u7MnAJ:www.turboface.com/vv/+turboface.com&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=2 - you can see that I actually have posted the $2,015,676 judgment that he has hanging over his head.

This is one slick motherfucker, check out some of the threads I have posted on my page there and you'll get an idea of what we're dealing with here..

:D

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 11:15 pm
Turbo - The cached pictures do not show up when I load the page. Could you please send them to me? Thanks

calven
Nov 16th 2006, 11:18 pm
Recent messages from Bjennings (david)

"Actually what ended it was the registrars getting the order. That's finwe with me, i couldn't give two shits less if you believe me, his domains poofing should be enough for you.

Do you think registrars just cancel domains for fun?

now fuck off."

"Nothing what you read was in anyway true, that is why his domains were cancelled, via federal injunction against him.

My name is David, and I have told everyone that I am not a liar scammer or cheater, but you all wanted to listen to him that's fine.

He just got a federal injunction signed by 4 judges against him.

It was a jury trial for libel, false light and slander.

I won , he lost.

GL to you."

drig
Nov 16th 2006, 11:48 pm
Please close this thread mod.