Deaf Topics - High Paying Adsense List - Wordpress Themes - Debt Consolidation - Ethernet articles

PDA

View Full Version : is www.online-dataentry.com genuine ??


bajaj.prats26
Jul 6th 2009, 4:38 am
Hi everyone,

I plan to spend some hours working online. A site named www.online-dataentry.com hosted by Yahoo allows people to earn money by working online on data entry related work.

Is this website genuine as they ask to pay $ 49 initially to become a member ??

Please advise.

Regards,

Prateek Bajaj

laxmi_1102
Jul 6th 2009, 7:39 am
I don't think this site is hosted by yahoo.com

RandR
Jul 7th 2009, 3:14 am
I wouldn't do it. Seems like BS

Site layout = terrible.. Yahoo wouldn't host such crap.

Seems like instead of charging you $50 at the beginning, they could take it out of your future earnings.. pretty sure it's a scam.

A.G
Jul 7th 2009, 4:54 am
they are all scams , in my whole life I never saw any legit site offer data entry job , they are all scams and you can see their ads on Google Adsense too I wonder why google allow such fraud ads on their network

99% of these sites require you to pay like 60$ for membership , do you believe that what a losers

MrPJH
Jul 7th 2009, 9:49 am
just give me one answer

if you apply for a job what the company will ask you " Pay us and work for us"

if the site owner want data entry opps why an applicant pay him he should pay applicant in advance to there satisfactions

Ignite
Jul 7th 2009, 10:20 am
I totally agree with MrPJH

No company ask you to pay for joining them these all are 100% scam

dpsubi1
Jul 7th 2009, 10:28 am
if they want to pay you then why they are asking for initial fee ??? If you are giving job to someone do you ask them to pay you few $$ ? This tells everything. lol

masazies
Jul 7th 2009, 11:27 am
yes, absolutely scam, so many website offering dataentry, most of them is scam. If you want to get data entry job then just search on this forum

gapsapman
Jul 7th 2009, 12:37 pm
Scam. too many of those around, at least you bothered to seek others opinion before you jumped in

markn26
Jul 7th 2009, 1:30 pm
This was the worst attempt at linkbait I've ever seen. As if Yahoo is going to use some shitty domain name with a dash in it :D as if the post count of "1" didn't give it away already.

bajaj.prats26
Jul 8th 2009, 10:02 am
thanks everyone for the info. if anyone has any specific genuine data entry website then let me know.

regds,
prateek