sapanbhatt
May 27th 2009, 2:46 am
Hello
As stated,http://www.carloan2.com is one of our links and it was noticed that, on 26th May,2009 it was penalized for either handling malware/spam across the web or kicking off the auto regularated bots to boost its rankings or per day hits.
Regarding that we solely declare that mentioned url doesn't possess or deliver any of the suspicious reason for which it has been castigated.Google's safe browsing diagnostic states the same for pages of http://carloan2.com to back ourselves that neither of its pages have ever hosted any malware or delivered them,nor they have worked as intermediary resulting distribution of malwares for past 90 days.
Here is what it says in its advisory for http://carloan2.com
http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=carloan2.com
More on that,we havent had included ourselves in any motion of raising auto regulated bots to clinch our per day hits or visits.Last night a third party bot visited the pages of http://carloan2.com repeatedly aleast 47 times and google analytics showed that it took <00:00 time for it to visit those pages at each of its hits.This might could be the reason for which google has recognized us as spammers but that bot doesn't belong us and its a known,auto-operated job which strikes the targetted websites to make them look like they are auto-generating hits to get higher ranks.
following are the links and some known facts about that bot and how it is effecting othe websites also by spamming their visits.
Kintiskton LLC, Campbell, California, United States
Kintiskton LLC 65.208.151.112 - 65.208.151.119
IP Address 65.208.151.118
Host 65.208.151.118
Location: US, United States
City: Montara, CA 94037
Organization: Kintiskton LLC
ISP Verizon Business
following are the some facts about the Kintiskton LLC
http://groups.google.com/group/analytics-help-misc/browse_thread/thread/ee38b2ff24a9a5c9?pli=1
http://pipl.com/search/?FirstName=&LastName=Kintiskton&City=&State=&Country=US&CategoryID=2&Interface=1
http://www.blogtactic.com/2009/01/traffic-spike-from-kintiskton-llc.html
http://themaingate.net/dev/uncategorized/calling-out-bad-crawlers-the-kintiskton-nuisance
http://www.flickr.com/photos/adriarichards/3340810703/
Regarding this mess, we have already banned the ip ranges of the spammer that i mentioned above,we have made some changes to robot.txt also so that it can handle such bots effectively and have intimated the hosting company about these facts too.
Now,are there any chances of getting our site out of the penalty in above described cases where we havent had done anything fishy?
Have your elucidations and proposals regarding the same if any
thanks
As stated,http://www.carloan2.com is one of our links and it was noticed that, on 26th May,2009 it was penalized for either handling malware/spam across the web or kicking off the auto regularated bots to boost its rankings or per day hits.
Regarding that we solely declare that mentioned url doesn't possess or deliver any of the suspicious reason for which it has been castigated.Google's safe browsing diagnostic states the same for pages of http://carloan2.com to back ourselves that neither of its pages have ever hosted any malware or delivered them,nor they have worked as intermediary resulting distribution of malwares for past 90 days.
Here is what it says in its advisory for http://carloan2.com
http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=carloan2.com
More on that,we havent had included ourselves in any motion of raising auto regulated bots to clinch our per day hits or visits.Last night a third party bot visited the pages of http://carloan2.com repeatedly aleast 47 times and google analytics showed that it took <00:00 time for it to visit those pages at each of its hits.This might could be the reason for which google has recognized us as spammers but that bot doesn't belong us and its a known,auto-operated job which strikes the targetted websites to make them look like they are auto-generating hits to get higher ranks.
following are the links and some known facts about that bot and how it is effecting othe websites also by spamming their visits.
Kintiskton LLC, Campbell, California, United States
Kintiskton LLC 65.208.151.112 - 65.208.151.119
IP Address 65.208.151.118
Host 65.208.151.118
Location: US, United States
City: Montara, CA 94037
Organization: Kintiskton LLC
ISP Verizon Business
following are the some facts about the Kintiskton LLC
http://groups.google.com/group/analytics-help-misc/browse_thread/thread/ee38b2ff24a9a5c9?pli=1
http://pipl.com/search/?FirstName=&LastName=Kintiskton&City=&State=&Country=US&CategoryID=2&Interface=1
http://www.blogtactic.com/2009/01/traffic-spike-from-kintiskton-llc.html
http://themaingate.net/dev/uncategorized/calling-out-bad-crawlers-the-kintiskton-nuisance
http://www.flickr.com/photos/adriarichards/3340810703/
Regarding this mess, we have already banned the ip ranges of the spammer that i mentioned above,we have made some changes to robot.txt also so that it can handle such bots effectively and have intimated the hosting company about these facts too.
Now,are there any chances of getting our site out of the penalty in above described cases where we havent had done anything fishy?
Have your elucidations and proposals regarding the same if any
thanks