View Full Version : New domain name spamming sites...
MikeSwede
Jul 17th 2006, 9:18 am
Today I have seen a lot of new spam sites that show up for my keywords that I track and they all come from JAPAN!!
Here's one of them: tksa.jp
Results 1 - 10 of about 227,000 from tksa.jp
On some of the pages I checked they link to this site: gr.jp and if I do a site search, site:gr.jp I find Results 1 - 10 of about 5,740,000 from gr.jp
Now, is this spam or what!!??!!:eek:
amitpatel_3001
Jul 17th 2006, 9:20 am
Seems like another SE spamming site :eek:
Results 1 - 10 of about 228,000 from tksa.jp
Art
Jul 17th 2006, 9:31 am
Wow, that's amazing. These guys are geniuses.
I think secretly a little part of every WH'er wishes they could cash in on that ;)
Perhaps I'll catch flak for this, but why do I support it? They're punching holes in Google's algos. Maybe they'll stop more shortsighted Big Daddies from coming :angry:
MikeSwede
Jul 17th 2006, 9:44 am
Guess it is all about being original, now isn't it!
This guy IS original :) Original content, no graphics, just mumbo jumbo text, and if you believe Googles cache: http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:YMlaYeBdJAoJ:www.tksa.jp/+site:tksa.jp&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=1
then this is the day he started his testing :)
No supplemental pages there, is there :(
MikeSwede
Jul 17th 2006, 7:21 pm
Someone moved this post to web sites even if it has to do with Google and spam sites........ Guess nobody is interested in it anymore... old news... we all know it's there...
Are we supposed to post spam pages in Google in the Websites category now?
The Webmaster
Jul 17th 2006, 8:22 pm
COURSER
COURSER. Diagraming baseboards buddies enfranchisement parley pooches. Broomstick blaze cerebrum suspicion reproductive sportsmanlike disorganize Ronstadt ...
-www.tksa.jp/y/X/rw0.html - 19k - Cached - Similar pages
POPULIST
POPULIST. Antics tidying gigolos mottled winnowing Valarie gunrunner recyclable outshone warlock. Restated entreats Kama carbonating exacter vacuuming ...
-www.tksa.jp/D/Q/j/rwi.html - 19k - Cached - Similar pages
VIENTIANE
VIENTIANE. Conscientiousness scrooges scored prouder Coleman mutely defected Angelo maharishis. Convulse remittances epaulettes osmosis cattle pommelling ...
-www.tksa.jp/s/Z/h/rwo.html - 20k - Cached - Similar pages
BENEDICTION
BENEDICTION. Reproach pregnancy airtight cancerous rainforest processes Salisbury teaed mildness emanations. Embezzler zirconium outlive garish flaccid ...
-www.tksa.jp/m/D/P/rwp.html - 19k - Cached - Similar pages
And these are not using Old subdomain tricks....
and what the heck is that language??
ludwig
Jul 18th 2006, 4:48 am
another SPAM, I don't think we need to spend time on writing, we'd better look for a new Search Engine, a new HUGE DADDY
Nintendo's post about SPAM sites and the whole thing that went on should have lead Google to think of changing their algo
evolving
Jul 19th 2006, 5:25 pm
how they do that ???
Els1
Jul 20th 2006, 1:26 am
i know thats alot of pages :|
ludwig
Jul 20th 2006, 3:03 am
dude I said read Nintendo's post
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=97090&highlight=spam+sites
how they do that ???
Sonu2007
Jul 20th 2006, 3:39 am
Wow, that's amazing.
*Mayank*
Jul 20th 2006, 5:18 am
What do they get by spamming the search engine?
?
amitpatel_3001
Jul 20th 2006, 6:06 am
Traffic > Which gets them revenue
maldives
Jul 20th 2006, 6:23 am
http:// dwardowyr.forumup.org
http:// www forumbb.de/forum/space/ortogono/Phentermine-37.5-mg.html
http:// galeon.hispavista.com/harecut/index3.html
http:// grabkra.itunisie.com/images/buy-phentermine-online.html
http:// wedril.forumup.org
http:// buyphentermine1800.4.pl
http:// e-mercato.org/vireg/xanax-xr.html
http:// astavista.ifrance.com
http:// baloban.ifrance.com
http:// channel-disney-hot-so-summer.blogspot.com
http:// zanud.boom.ru
http:// lenin546.narod.ru
http:// carisoprodol5soma.blogspot.com
I keep deleting those from my my guest book several times everyday. :( :( :mad: :mad:
Who is responsible for the above??
amitpatel_3001
Jul 20th 2006, 6:29 am
Quite a good collection of spammers ;)
evolving
Jul 20th 2006, 8:06 am
http:// astavista.ifrance.com
http:// baloban.ifrance.com
I keep deleting those from my my guest book several times everyday. :( :( :mad: :mad:
Who is responsible for the above??
i know these 2 belong to the meetic.com or meetic.fr company ,
they use anything they can to spam and get traffic
they even finance viruses inorder to display their sites ...
very wicked people
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.