Find jobs - Indian television shows news - Wordpress Themes - Debt Consolidation - Free Ecards

PDA

View Full Version : Who owns http://www.photographyblog.com


Twan
Jul 8th 2006, 9:31 pm
Anyone know?

I was browsing my Y! links and I had a anchor/link on there...how did this happen

sandossu
Jul 9th 2006, 1:28 pm
maybe the owner likes your website/blog

Riboflavin
Jul 10th 2006, 4:39 pm
[whois.enom.com]
=-=-=-=

Registration Service Provided By: UKDedicated LTD
Contact: dns@flump.net

Domain name: photographyblog.com

Registrant Contact:
PhotographyBLOG
Mark Goldstein (markgoldstein@bigfoot.com)
+33.0686289271
Fax: +33.0686289271
59 Southdale Drive
Carlton
Nottingham, NG4 1DA
GB

Administrative Contact:
PhotographyBLOG
Mark Goldstein (markgoldstein@bigfoot.com)
+33.0686289271
Fax: +33.0686289271
59 Southdale Drive
Carlton
Nottingham, NG4 1DA
GB

Technical Contact:
PhotographyBLOG
Mark Goldstein (markgoldstein@bigfoot.com)
+33.0686289271
Fax: +33.0686289271
59 Southdale Drive
Carlton
Nottingham, NG4 1DA
GB

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns.photographyblog.com
ns2.photographyblog.com

Creation date: 05 Jan 2003 00:00:00
Expiration date: 05 Jan 2007 00:00:00


Here is the whois, don't know if it helps.

stupidfly
Jul 12th 2006, 6:40 pm
I was browsing my Y! links and I had a anchor/link on there...how did this happen
How dare he?

sizzler_chetan
Jul 15th 2006, 8:31 pm
Might be some Bug.

Contact to his EMail as given :)
He might respond.

DarrenC
Jul 16th 2006, 6:44 am
Some bug? Someone links to your site and its a bug?

By the way I am sure they wouldn't appreciate you posting their personal details on a forum - be them private or not.

sizzler_chetan
Jul 16th 2006, 6:46 am
I Dont care.

That's why i suggested to EMail that guy from whois info.

@ DarrenC - Then do u know what is that owner actually trying to do?
If yes, try to help this guy out instead of commenting on each other :)